Thank you to the countless past clients that have reviewed and referred us to others.
Below are some of our more recent reviews.

11/26/2018 by Lisa M
Cassie is one of the best realtors you could ask for. She helped me and my husband buy our first home. It felt like forever, but we did it. She's very sweet and patient and tries her best to help you find everything you want. Cassie is truly phenomenal. Makes herself available even during difficult times. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

-----

11/22/2018 by Patrick S
Very professional. Enjoyed working with Dave. Took me and my wife out to see many houses. Was very helpful in helping us to avoid potential costly mistakes. Overall, good experience.

-----

11/15/2018 by Anonymous
Dave is the perfect realtor. He sold us our first home and also helped us sell it. He is honest and to the point. He takes pride in explaining the small details and how it matters to you the buyer/seller. Ideally we wish to take him with us to our new area. If you are looking for someone who takes pride in his work and ensuring his clients understand everything he is the right guy.

-----

10/17/2018 by DJ S
Cassie was an absolutely wonderful agent to work with in the purchase of my new home. Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions, worries, and concerns. Cassie was there every step in my journey, and she displayed a professional demeanor the entire process. Cassie holds a high level of knowledge when it comes to the Pittsburgh real estate market as well as an attitude to help in every way she can. Her commitment to servicing her client's needs is both impressive and exceptional. She made our dream of finding not just a house but a "home" come true. I cannot thank her enough for her services, and highly recommend her.

-----

10/17/2018 by Anonymous
As the first time home buyers, we did not know about what to look for in the house and what we should expect. Cassie was very helpful with every process and also she provides much information on what we should be looking at to fit our preferences. As well as she gives us explanation and examples for the better clarification on what we had questioning. She would also points out what we should be careful and what would be a concern if we were to purchase that house. Overall, we would give her 5 stars and recommend her for anyone who looking to buying a house or selling it.

-----

10/16/2018 by Todd & Kimberly
Cassie and the team. were wonderful to to work with. They found our dream home for us and made it our’s. Very professional and would definitely recommend to friends and family. The use of the moving van was a bonus.

-----

10/15/2018 by Anonymous
I was kinda thrust into buying a home quicker than I expected. I had no knowledge about buying a house. Cassie was kind, helpful and knew exactly how to handle my situation! She had answers to questions I didn't even know I had yet, and made the whole experience as easy as possible., You can tell she loves what she does. i couldn’t recommend a better realtor to work with, because as good as she was at her job, shes even a better person!

-----

10/4/2018 by Anonymous
Dave was very responsive and helpful the whole way through the home buying experience. He was always honest and direct. When it came to closing the seller was missing documents and Dave spent 2 days calling and making sure we were able to close on time.

-----

9/25/2018 by Anonymous
We used Dave to sell our home and to say he was incredible is an understatement. He kept us informed the entire process and answered all of our questions no matter the time of day. We never sold a home before and he explained everything every step of the way. We could not be happier with the service we received.

-----

9/7/2018 by Anonymous
From the start of our house hunting journey, Dave provided professional and timely insight and support. It became evident immediately that Dave's knowledge in the realm of real estate purchase and sales was highly valuable to us. Always had our best interest in mind and truly appreciate his guidance throughout.

-----

9/1/2018 by Anonymous
I would highly recommend Dave Tumpa to anyone buying or selling a home/property. He definitely has a true passion and knowledge as a real estate agent, going up and beyond expectations. He is openly honest and realistic, willing to work with a client to make buying or selling property an enjoyable experience. He came recommended by a recent first time home owner and my personal experience as selling my own property was such a smooth process. Anyone seeking out a real estate agent, it would be a very good choice to place Dave Tumpa as first to contact.

-----

7/31/2018 by Heather P
Cassie was very patient and helpful when showing our family lots of homes. She even showed us a beautiful home before it was listed that she thought we would like. She is always very quick to respond and easy to get a hold of. She was also very good about showing us homes when it worked out for our family’s non-traditional schedule. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!

-----

7/27/2018 by Sonja F
BRAVO TO Cassie Werner!!! She was fantastic to work with in selling my childhood home. She was extremely easy to work with and because of her dedication, resources and hard work, I had an offer the first day it was on the market! Cassie was very knowledgeable of the market, area and made me feel as though I was her only priority. She went above and beyond with all she did and made what would have been a very difficult process, easier than I ever could have imagined. I would GREATLY RECOMMEND her to anyone!! I am so very happy she represented me and will ALWAYS use her for any future needs I have.

-----

7/21/2018 by Anonymous
Very helpful guy! He was great and quick with helping me and my fiance buy our new house! I appreciate everything that he has done for us! Great guy!

-----

7/2/2018 by Andy E
Cassie was patient with me and explained everything well because I was a first time home buyer. She was helpful throughout by setting me up with my own MLS portal and helped find me properties to look at. Her response time was excellent at all hours of the day. Thanks, Cassie!

-----

6/30/2018 by Anonymous
Absolutely a joy to work with. Buying home was a long and difficult process, But With Cassie's help we found our Dream Home! She is very easy to work with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend

-----

6/29/2018 by Selena Z
Shawn was very personable and understanding of our wants and needs. He was always professional but also funny! Shawn listened and showed us places in our price range, and he knew when a home wasn’t going to be a good fit. He finally found us a home that is perfect! Shawn is great to work with and I would recommend him.

-----

4/12/2018 by Nicole E
Excellent experience-- Dave was timely, thorough, and strategic in our home search. He was an excellent communicator and very diligent in setting and meeting goals. As out-of-state buyers, Dave exceeded our expectations!

-----

2/16/2018 by Lara B
We have been working with Dave and his team for years! They make the entire process simple for their clients. If you looking for knowledge, negotiation skills, patience, & expertise, The Dave Tumpa Team has it all. They are definitely the best of the best!

-----

1/2/2018 by Georgia S
Working with Dave was a great experience. He helped us to sell our house above asking and on the first weekend it was on the market. From start to finish, Dave was friendly, communicative, and professional. We couldn't have asked for a better agent for our selling experience!

-----

11/17/2017 by Emily E
Dave was highly recommended by friends of mine who had worked with him and my own experience working with him could not have been better. Not only is Dave is honest, professional and very easy to get along with – his knowledge of the market and proven track record of listing and selling houses quickly in Ross Twp is second to none. After following his advice, my house in Laurel Gardens received 4 at or above full price offers within 5 days of being on the market!

-----

11/1/2017 by Anonymous
Dave Tumpa went above and beyond to help me an my fiance not only find our home, but also made sure the entire process of getting a loan was seamless. He always responded quickly when I had questions or concerns and I would absolutely recommend him and intend on using his services when I'm ready to purchase my next property!

-----

10/5/2017 by Anonymous
Cassie was extremely responsive to all of my questions and to my time restraint needs!! She listened to my wants and needs then provided me with a great selection of homes to choice from in my area and price range. She was very flexible with her time as well, ensuring that my schedule was her schedule. Cassie provided me with a good amount of information regarding comparable homes in my price range and area. She also made my home buying process fun!!

-----

9/24/2017 by Mike R
If you are looking to buy or sell a home, there is no one your should choose other then Dave and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable and are available 24/7. Dave walked us through the house selling process step by step and kept us informed with everything that was going on with the sale. The entire team is very friendly and amazing at what they do. It’s more then there profit, they truly love helping people get to the next step if there lives . I cannot stress enough how there would never be another team out there that I would ever pick to take on the house selling or purchasing journey with. Thanks Dave and your team for helping us move forward in our lives !!!

-----

8/16/2017 by Mark S
We chose Dave Tumpa because we noticed that in our area he was able to list and sell houses quickly and at market value. Dave was honest, thoughtful, and professional throughout the process and worked hard to market our house as well as find a buyer. Dave was also very personable.

-----

7/29/2017 by Allison O
Dave was a wonderful realtor! He was straightforward and honest from the beginning. We were looking for a realtor who would price our home right and sell it fast, & he did just that! He really knows the ins and outs of real estate. My advise is to list with him, follow his advise, & you'll be happy with the results he provides.

-----

7/28/2017 by Justin S
Very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole home buying process helped me and my wife find not just a house but home my kids can grow up in. If I ever move again I would use Dave to help me buy a new home and have him list my old one

-----

7/21/2017 by Joni D
Dave was so great to work with. He made selling my place easier than I could have ever imagined. Dave is very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering selling or buying a home

-----

We have more and would love to share them but don't want to bore any of you.